Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Stacey Kent - Dreamsville 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Stacey Kent - Dreamsville 180g Vinyl LP

Pure Pleasure Records

  • $ 3498

Stacey Kent Dreamsville 180g Vinyl LP

Vocalist Stacy Kent is an exceptional ballad interpreter, and she puts a unique sound and delivery to this collection of covers. She makes each song her own, and is backed here by a tight-knit group of professionals, including her husband, Jim Tomlinson, who contributes clarinet and tenor sax. Dreamsville hit the Swedish Pop Charts in 1999 and won the Gold Award in Japan's Swing Journal that same year.

Stacey Kent Dreamsville Track Listing:

1. I've Got A Crush On You
2. When Your Lover Has Gone
3. Isn't It A Pity?
4. You Are There
5. Under A Blanket Of Blue
6. Dreamsville
7. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
8. Hushabye Mountain
9. Little Girl Blue
10. You're Looking At Me
11. Violets For Your Furs
12. Thanks For The Memory

We Also Recommend