We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Steve Earle - Copperhead Road 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Steve Earle - Copperhead Road 180g Vinyl LP


  • $ 1998

Steve Earle Copperhead Road 180g Vinyl LP

Originally released in 1988, Copperhead Road is the injection of a fierce arena-sized sound that saw an unabashed Hard Rock stylistic shift which spawned critical and commercial acclaim on a global scale - the defining title track remains a foot-stomping rock staple. Cut from original masters and pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl

Copperhead Road is the third studio album by Steve Earle, originally released in 1988. The album is often referred to as Earle's first "rock record"; Earle himself calls it the world's first blend of heavy metal and bluegrass, and the January 26, 1989 review of the album by Rolling Stone suggested that the style be called "power twang".

Steve Earle Copperhead Road Track Listing:

1. Copperhead Road
2. Snake Oil
3. Back To the Wall
4. The Devil's Right Hand
5. Johnny Come Lately
6. Even When I'm Blue
7. You Belong To Me
8. Waiting On You
9. Once You Love
10. Nothing But A Child

We Also Recommend