We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Steve Miller Band - Bingo! 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Steve Miller Band - Bingo! 180g Vinyl LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

Steve Miller Band Bingo! 180g Vinyl LP

In 2018, the legendary Steve Miller Band's Complete Albums Volume 1 (1968-1976) debuted as an unprecedented and acclaimed 180g 9LP box set. The collection's second volume presents nine more Steve Miller Band studio albums in the companion 180g 9LP box set, Complete Albums Volume 2 (1977-2011). Spanning the band's multi-platinum tenth studio effort, 1977's Book of Dreams, through 2011's Let Your Hair Down, all nine albums have been newly remastered and will also be available individually on 180g vinyl.

One of the world's most commercially successful and acclaimed artist/bands in the history of popular music, Steve Miller was a mainstay of the San Francisco music scene that upended American culture in the late 60s and by the early '70s had crafted a brand of pure pop that was polished, exciting and irresistible. Hit followed hit in what seemed like an endless flow and to this day, his songs are instantly recognizable when they come on the radio, their hooks the very definition of indelible.

After a seventeen year hiatus, Steve Miller and Co. returned on Roadrunner Records with the dually recorded albums, Bingo! (2010) and Let Your Hair Down (2011). The former was dedicated to Norton Buffalo (who performed and recorded as a member of band for over 32 years) and features festive covers of material by B.B. King, Howlin' Wolf, Lowell Fulson, Jimmy Reed, and Jimmie Vaughan.

Steve Miller Band Bingo! Track Listing:

1. Hey Yeah
2. Who's Been Talkin'?
3. Don't Cha Know
4. Rock Me Baby
5. Tramp
6. Sweet Soul Vibe
7. Come On (Let The Good Times Roll)
8. All Your Love (I Miss Loving)
9. You Got Me Dizzy
10. Ooh Poo Pah Doo

We Also Recommend