We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Steve Miller Band - Book of Dreams 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Steve Miller Band - Book of Dreams 180g Vinyl LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

Steve Miller Band Book of Dreams 180g Vinyl LP

In 2018, the legendary Steve Miller Band's Complete Albums Volume 1 (1968-1976) debuted as an unprecedented and acclaimed 180g 9LP box set. The collection's second volume presents nine more Steve Miller Band studio albums in the companion 180g 9LP box set, Complete Albums Volume 2 (1977-2011). Spanning the band's multi-platinum tenth studio effort, 1977's Book of Dreams, through 2011's Let Your Hair Down, all nine albums have been newly remastered and will also be available individually on 180g vinyl.

One of the world's most commercially successful and acclaimed artist/bands in the history of popular music, Steve Miller was a mainstay of the San Francisco music scene that upended American culture in the late 60s and by the early '70s had crafted a brand of pure pop that was polished, exciting and irresistible. Hit followed hit in what seemed like an endless flow and to this day, his songs are instantly recognizable when they come on the radio, their hooks the very definition of indelible.

The triple platinum-certified Book of Dreams is another highlight from the Steve Miller Band's classic rock seventies era with a mid-period San Francisco acid art cover to boot and swinging hits such as "Jet Airliner" and "Jungle Love" ensuring yet another high quality release.

Steve Miller Band Book of Dreams Track Listing:

1. Threshold
2. Jet Airliner
3. Winter Time
4. Swingtown
5. True Fine Love
6. Wish Upon A Star
7. Jungle Love
8. Electro Lux Imbroglio
9. Sacrifice
10. The Stake
11. My Own Space
12. Babes In The Wood

We Also Recommend