We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Sting - My Songs Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Sting - My Songs Vinyl 2LP

A & M Records

  • $ 3898

Sting My Songs Vinyl 2LP

Reimagined Hits Album featuring New Contemporary Versions of "Englishman In New York," "Fields Of Gold," "Shape Of My Heart," "Every Breath You Take," "Roxanne" & "Message In A Bottle"!

My Songs finds the 17x Grammy-winner reshaping and reimagining the most celebrated hits from his unparalleled career. "‘My Songs' is my life in songs. Some of them reconstructed, some of them refitted, some of them reframed, but all of them with a contemporary focus," Sting says.

Boasting modernized recordings that are faithful to the original arrangements, you'll hear Sting's own fresh approach to such beloved hits as "Englishman In New York," "Fields Of Gold," "Shape Of My Heart," "Every Breath You Take," "Roxanne," and "Message In A Bottle." My Songs was produced by Martin Kierszenbaum (Sting, Lady Gaga, Robyn), Dave Audé (Bruno Mars, Selena Gomez) and Jerry Fuentes (The Last Bandoleros); mixed by Robert Orton (Lana Del Rey, Mumford & Sons); and engineered by Tony Lake (Sting, Shaggy). It's accompanied by new liner notes written by Sting, in which he shares the personal stories behind each song and provides insight into how some of the most enduring songs of all time were written. 180g 2LP-set.

Sting My Songs Track Listing:

1. Brand New Day
2. Desert Rose
3. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
4. Every Breath You Take
5. Demolition Man
6. Can't Stand Losing You
7. Fields of Gold
8. So Lonely
9. Shape of My Heart
10. Message in a Bottle
11. Fragile
12. Walking on the Moon
13. Englishman in New York
14. If I Ever Lose My Faith in You
15. Roxanne (Live)

We Also Recommend