Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Sting - Ten Summoner's Tales 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Sting - Ten Summoner's Tales 180g Vinyl LP

A & M Records

  • $ 2498

Sting Ten Summoner's Tales 180g Vinyl LP

1993 Album Released On 180g Vinyl LP Mastered By Abbey Road Studios!

Sting's first pop album since the end of the Police, Ten Summoner's Tales gave birth to "If I Ever Lose My Faith In You" among others.

Ten Summoner's Tales is Sting's fourth solo studio album. The title is a combined pun of his family name, Sumner, and a character in Geoffrey Chaucer's The Canterbury Tales, the summoner. In 1994, it was nominated for six Grammy awards, winning Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical, Best Male Pop Vocal Performance ("If I Ever Lose My Faith in You") and Best Long Form Music Video. It did not win Album of the Year, Record or Song of the Year.

The set is packaged in an exact replica of the original artwork, on 180g heavyweight vinyl. The new vinyl master was cut at the legendary Abbey Road Studios to ensure exceptional audio quality.

Sting Ten Summoner's Tales Track Listing:

1. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
2. Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven)
3. Fields Of Gold
4. Heavy Cloud No Rain
5. She's Too Good For Me
6. Seven Days
7. Saint Augustine In Hell
8. It's Probably Me
9. Shape Of My Heart
10. Something The Boy Said
11. Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)

We Also Recommend