We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Strawberry Girls - Tasmanian Glow Vinyl LP - direct audio

Strawberry Girls - Tasmanian Glow Vinyl LP

Tragic Hero Records

  • $ 2198

Strawberry Girls Tasmanian Glow Vinyl LP

Strawberry Girls have been churning out guitar driven progrock for over eight years now and each song can feel like a split personality disorder. At some points, melting and contagious rhythms reflect over a pool of mesmerizing riffs, then at other times you simply sit back and wade in the water of soothing melodies. Tasmanian Glow, the fourth full length from the Salinas, California outfit, is poetic without having to say a word.

The instrumental math-rock/prog-rock trio paints you pictures through endless aggressive grooves and dynamically lush leads that are as equally head banging as they are toe tapping. Elaborating on the progressive rock that made them a name stay on tours with CHON, mewithoutYou and The Contortionist, Tasmanian Glow rips through 13 exuberant tracks without skipping a beat and is a welcome edition to their already impeccable catalog.

Strawberry Girls Tasmanian Glow Track Listing:

1. Bay Of Fires
2. Tasmanian Glow
3. Moonwalker
4. Baby Sprite
5. Dreamgirl
6. Mini Ripper
7. Cradle Mountain
8. Lovetrip
9. Angel Dust (feat. Haley Nicole Woodward)
10. Faith Healer
11. First Kiss
12. Sasha
13. Party Nights

We Also Recommend