We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Suzi Quatro - No Control 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Suzi Quatro - No Control 180g Vinyl 2LP

Steamhammer Records

  • $ 2998

Suzi Quatro No Control 180g Vinyl 2LP

Even in the highly adrenaline-fueled music business, it's rare to find a bundle of energy on par with Suzi Quatro. The leather-clad rocker has enjoyed a career that has lasted for more than fifty years, delivering with unbridled energy such hits as "Can The Can," "48 Crash," "Devil Gate Drive," "If You Can't Give Me Love," "She's In Love With You" and "Stumblin In" which made her an icon in the '70s.

2019 sees the arrival of Suzi's latest studio album, No Control which is right in line with the artistic freedom she's exhibited throughout her career and serves as her first new studio set in eight years. Among its eleven brand new songs is a first time collaboration with her son Richard Tuckey. Mastering by Christian Wright at Abbey Road Studios UK. Gatefold, colored 180g 2LP-set with two bonus tracks.

Suzi Quatro No Control Track Listing:


1. No Soul/No Control
2. Going Home
3. Strings
4. Love Isn't Far
5. Macho Man
6. Easy Pickings


1. Bass Line
2. Don't Do Me Wrong
3. Heavy Duty
4. I Can Teach You To Fly
5. Going Down Blues
6. Heart On the Line (bonus track)
7. Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat (bonus track)

We Also Recommend