Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Swans - Love Of Life Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Swans - Love Of Life Import Vinyl LP

Mute Records

  • $ 3598

Swans Love Of Life Import Vinyl LP

Swans continue their remastered reissues series on Young God Records with the release of White Light from the Mouth of Infinity and Love of Life in December 2015. The two albums will be initially released together as a limited edition 3LP box set with a bonus CD of outtakes and contemporaneous live recordings followed by limited edition standalone vinyl configurations. White Light from the Mouth of Infinity, Swans' seventh studio album originally released in 1991, is considered the starting point for the second section of the band's inimitable history.

Love of Life, the band's eighth studio album, followed soon after in 1992. According to Allmusic's Ned Ragget, "Love of Life continues the astounding creative roll Swans found themselves on...yet another Swans masterpiece." The vinyl version of this album has also been unavailable since its original release.

Swans Love Of Life Track Listing:

1. (---) Pt. 1
2. Love of Life
3. The Golden Boy That Was Swallowed by the Sea
4. (---) Pt. 2
5. (---) Pt. 3
6. The Other Side of the World
7. Her
8. The Sound of Freedom
9. (---) Pt. 4
10. Amnesia
11. Identity
12. (---) Pt. 5
13. In the Eyes of Nature
14. She Cries (For Spider)
15. God Loves America
16. (---) Pt. 6
17. No Cure for the Lonely

We Also Recommend