Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
T.I. - Paper Trail Deluxe Edition Colored Vinyl 3LP + 7" Single - direct audio

T.I. - Paper Trail Deluxe Edition Colored Vinyl 3LP + 7" Single

Grand Hustle

  • $ 6498

T.I. Paper Trail Deluxe Edition Colored Vinyl 3LP + 7" Single

The deluxe anniversary collector's double LP is pressed on 180-gram vinyl and is limited to 500 individually numbered copies, and includes a bonus 7'.

T.I. RIAA certified 2x platinum album debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200, selling 568,000 copies in it's first week. It became T.I.'s highest debut sales to date, and includes his powerful collaboration with Jay Z titled, "Swagga Like Us", featuring Kanye West and Lil Wayne. September 2019 marks the 10th anniversary of Paper Trail.

Clifford Joseph Harris Jr. (born September 25, 1980), better known by the stage names T.I. and Tip (often stylized as TIP or T.I.P.), is an American rapper, singer, songwriter, actor, record producer, and entrepreneur. He signed his first major-label record deal in 1999 with Arista subsidiary LaFace.

In 2001, he formed the southern hip hop group P$C, alongside his longtime friends and fellow Atlanta-based rappers Big Kuntry King, Mac Boney, AK and C-Rod. Upon being released from Arista, Harris signed to Atlantic and subsequently became the co-chief executive officer (CEO) of his own label imprint, Grand Hustle Records, which he launched in 2003. Harris is also known as one of the pioneers of the hip hop subgenre trap music, along with fellow Atlanta-based rappers Jeezy and Gucci Mane.

Harris, a three time Grammy Award winner, has released 11 studio albums, with seven of them reaching the top five of the US Billboard 200 chart. Throughout his career, Harris has also released several highly successful singles, including Billboard Hot 100 number one hits "Whatever You Like" and "Live Your Life", the latter replaced the former atop the chart and helped Harris join a select group of artists to replace themselves at number one and simultaneously occupy the top two positions. Harris began to gain major recognition in 2003 following his first high-profile feature on fellow Atlanta-based rapper Bone Crusher's single "Never Scared".

Harris earned more prominence with the release of Trap Muzik (2003), which includes the Top 40 songs "Rubber Band Man" and "Let's Get Away". The following year, Harris appeared on Destiny's Child's international hit "Soldier" alongside Lil Wayne, and capitalized on it with the release of his Urban Legend (2004) album. His subsequent albums, King and T.I. vs. T.I.P., generated high record sales and were supported by popular singles, such as "What You Know" and "Big Shit Poppin' (Do It)", respectively.

T.I. Paper Trail Track Listing:

1. 56 Bars
2. I'm Illy
3. Ready for Whatever
4. On Top of the World (Feat. Ludacris & B.O.B)
5. Live Your Life (Feat. Rihanna)
6. Whatever You Like
7. No Matter What
8. My Life Your Entertainment (Feat. Usher)
9. Porn Star
10. Swing Ya Rag (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. What Up, What's Haapnin'
12. Every Chance I Get
13. Swagga Like Us (Feat. Kanye West & Lil' Wayne)
14. Slide Show (Feat. John Legend)
15. You Ain't Missin' Nothing
16. Dead and Gone (Feat. Justin Timberlake)
17. Collect Call (Bonus Track)
18. I Know You Missed Me (Bonus Track)

We Also Recommend