Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
T. Rex - T. Rex Limited Edition Vinyl LP - direct audio

T. Rex - T. Rex Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 2198

T. Rex T. Rex Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Described as the quiet before the storm that was the band's Electric Warrior album, T. Rex's self-titled 1970 LP contained a certain amount of the folkie sensibilities that they'd already been displaying whilst still going under the much more substantial name of Tyrannosaurus Rex. It's a rather unknown album to some fans, given that it dropped after the band's success with their "Ride a White Swan" single but before the release of the "Hot Love" single. T. Rex captures the fascinating transitional moment between Marc Bolan's star child and boppin' elf periods and if you like T. Rex, it's a must-hear and a must-own. Remastered and pressed on limited edition vinyl!

T. Rex T. Rex Track Listing:

1. The Children of Rarn
2. Jewel
3. The Visit
4. Childe
5. The Time of Love Is Now
6. Diamond Meadows
7. Root of Star
8. Beltane Walk
9. Is It Love?
10. One Inch Rock
11. Summer Deep
12. Seagull Woman
13. Suneye
14. The Wizard
15. Ride A White Swan

We Also Recommend