Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Taking Back Sunday - Tell All Your Friends Vinyl LP - direct audio

Taking Back Sunday - Tell All Your Friends Vinyl LP

Craft Recordings

  • $ 2998

Taking Back Sunday Tell All Your Friends Vinyl LP

Newly Remastered 20th Anniversary Vinyl LP Reissue!

In 2001, friends Adam Lazarra, Eddie Reyes, John Nolan, Shaun Cooper and Mark O'Connell formed a band in Long Island, NY by the name of Taking Back Sunday. Late March of 2002 marked the beginning of their journey into the world of a little known genre called "emo." Without having toured outside of the Long Island circuit, their debut album on indie label Victory Records sold 2,500 copies in its first week and landed the band on the New Artist Chart for the next two years.

The release of Tell All Your Friends over ten years ago paved the road for the emo explosion in 2002, and opened the door for an entire culture of music fans that the world never knew existed before. The album provided a musical voice for the youth of the world at a time when there was none. 

Now with their original lineup intact since 2010, Taking Back Sunday is celebrating the exciting 10 year anniversary of Tell All Your Friends by embarking on a two month long North American headlining run. Join in the festivity with the highly sought after vinyl version of Tell All Your Friends with the bonus track "The Ballad of Sal Villanueva" and MP3 digital download.

"One of the best Emo records ever made!" - Rolling Stone


• 20th anniversary vinyl LP reissue from Craft Recordings
• Newly remastered
• Featuring fan favorites "Cute Without The 'E' (Cut From The Team)," "You're So Last Summer," "Timberwolves At New Jersey" and "Great Romances of the 20th Century"

Taking Back Sunday Tell All Your Friends Track Listing:

1. You Know How I Do
2. Bike Scene
3. Cute Without the "E" (Cut from the Team)
4. There's No 'I' in Team
5. Great Romances of the 20th Century
6. Ghost Man on Third
7. Timberwolves at New Jersey
8. The Blue Channel
9. You're So Last Summer
10. Head Club
11. The Ballad of Sal Villanueva (bonus track)

We Also Recommend