We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Talib Kweli - Radio Silence Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Talib Kweli - Radio Silence Vinyl 2LP

Javotti Media Records

  • $ 2698

Talib Kweli Radio Silence Vinyl 2LP

Renowned Brooklyn, NY artist and activist Talib Kweli returns under his own name with the dope new collection Radio Silence. The album features a diverse set of guests like Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka, Jay Electronica, Robert Glasper, Bilal, Yummy Bingham, Amber Coffman and Myka 9; stellar production courtesy of The Alchemist, Oh No, Kaytranada, J. Rhodes and Robert Glasper; and was largely mixed by Young Guru. Radio Silence is ushered in by the classic sounding lead single "Heads Up Eyes Open," which features a verse by Rick Ross, a hook sung by Yummy Bingham, and a piano-heavy beat by J Rhodes.

The majority of the album was mixed by Young Guru. Radioi Silence is the follow-up to 2015's F*** The Money. Kweli earned recognition early on through his collaboration with fellow Brooklyn rapper Mos Def, when they formed the group Black Star. Kweli's musical career continued with solo success including collaborations with producers Kanye West, Just Blaze, and Pharrell Williams.

Talib Kweli Radio Silence Track Listing:

1. The Magic Hour
2. Traveling Light Feat. Anderson.Paak
3. All of Us Feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
4. She's My Hero
5. Chips Feat. Waka Flocka
6. Knockturnal
7. Radio Silence Feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9
8. The One I Love Feat. BJ the Chicago Kid
9. Heads Up Eyes Open Feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham
10. Let It Roll
11. Write at Home Feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper

We Also Recommend