Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Tamam Shud - Evolution Vinyl LP - direct audio

Tamam Shud - Evolution Vinyl LP

Anthology Records

  • $ 1898

Tamam Shud Evolution Vinyl LP

Anthology's Surf Archive delivers the first ever reissue of Evolution, the 1969 debut album by Australian progressive heavy rock fiends Tamam Shud. A blazing backdrop of charged-up fuzz and guitar expression exquisitely match the wild, inspirational, and innovative visuals of Paul Witzig's 1969 surf film of the same name. The newly fashioned edition of Evolution brings Australia's surfing shores to ears open to a truly elevated sound experience.

Tamam Shud Evolution Track Listing:

1. Music Train / Evolution
2. I'm No One
3. Mr. Strange
4. Lady Sunshine
5. Falling Up
6. Feel Free
7. It's A Beautiful Day
8. Jesus Guide Me
9. Rock On Top
10. The Slow One And The Fast One
11. Too Many Life

We Also Recommend