Cart 0
Tamaryn - The Waves on 12" Vinyl - direct audio

Tamaryn - The Waves on 12" Vinyl

Mexican Summer Records

  • $ 1799

Tamaryn The Waves on 12" Vinyl

Following an outpouring of EPs and singles comes the debut album by Tamaryn, entitled The Waves, released on Mexican Summer. These nine songs combine driving pop and lush balladry with layered, guitar-driven ethereal atmospheres, against which Tamaryn's voice, languid and restrained, melts against its surface. The Waves is a masterful collision of hypnotic psychedelia and bittersweet dream pop.

Tamaryn The Waves Track Listing:

1. The Waves
2. Choirs Of Winter
3. Love Fade
4. Haze Interior
5. Sandstone
6. Coral Flower
7. Dawning
8. Cascades
9. Mild Confusion

We Also Recommend