Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Tangerine Dream - Booster Colored Vinyl 3LP - direct audio

Tangerine Dream - Booster Colored Vinyl 3LP

Purple Pyramid

  • $ 3498

Tangerine Dream Booster Colored Vinyl 3LP

Electro ambient pioneers Tangerine Dream's Booster (2008) harkens back to the early sound of the classic albums Phaedra and Rubycon with touches of the group's Grammy nominated masterpiece, Canyon Dreams. With an astounding collection of vintage gear - from sequencers to synthesizers, keyboards and more - Edgar Froese & Co. continue to make some of the most beautiful and compelling electronic music today.

Booster is the perfect vaccine against the ho hum boredom of average electronic music, blending heady ambiance and gorgeous melodies into an organic symphony of life. For the first time ever, Booster gets a deluxe limited edition triple vinyl pressing on red, white and blue vinyl (one color per LP).

Tangerine Dream Booster Track Listing:


1. One Night in Space
2. Hyper Sphinx
3. Metaphor Part One
4. Metaphor Part Two
5. The Greek Mirror


1. Lady Monk
2. I Could Hear It When the Moon Collapsed on Broadway
3. Logos
4. Tangram Chin Part
5. Sleeping Watches Snoring in Silence
6. Tangines on and Running


1. All Thirsty Angels Pass
2. World Away from Gagaland
3. Big Sur and the Oranges from Hieronymus Bosch
4. Ça Va - Ça Marche - Ça Iran Encore
5. Bells of Accra

We Also Recommend