We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Tartaros - The Red Jewel Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Tartaros - The Red Jewel Vinyl 2LP

Season of Mist Records

  • $ 2598

Tartaros The Red Jewel Vinyl 2LP

Norway's Tartaros, the creative vision of Emperor keyboard player Charmand Grimloch, was at the genesis of symphonic black metal. Alongside Cradle of Filth, Emperor, and Dimmu Borgir, Tartaros helped usher in a new wave of European metal bands who melded ice cold riffs with epic, keyboard-driven grandeur.

Now available for the first time on vinyl, this gatefold double-LP pressing includes both the dark and murky The Grand Psychotic Castle (1997) mini-LP, as well as the sharper, more violent full-length The Red Jewel (1999). This collection is a must for any metallurgist, or connoisseur of ground-breaking extreme metal!

Tartaros The Red Jewel Track Listing:

1. Harvest Symphony No. 1 Minor Intro
2. Dark Red Light Upon The Bomos
3. Images Of The Mystic Sphere
4. Tones Towards The Empyrean
5. The Grand Psychotic Castle
6. The Lamentable Sonata (Intro)
7. The Ruby Mine
8.A Shape In Fair Disguise
9. Storm Of Terror
10. Into The Faculty Of Wonderful Secrets
11. The Red Jewel
12. In The Intense Domain Of Grievousness
13. The 5th And The Hysteric

We Also Recommend