We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Ten Fe - Future Perfect, Present Tense Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Ten Fe - Future Perfect, Present Tense Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

Pias Records

  • $ 2598

Ten Fe Future Perfect, Present Tense Vinyl 2LP

After touring Ten Fé's debut album, Hit The Light, Leo Duncan and Ben Moorhouse returned to London knowing something had changed. What began as a duo, evolved on the road into a fully formed band. Their sophomore album, Future Perfect, Present Tense, is a poignant, uplifting meditation on everything that's brought the band to this point, and all they've left behind. It captures a more close-knit, lush sound of five people playing together in a room.

The intricate CSNY-influenced four-part harmonies that were honed on the road fuse with the energy captured in their live shows to create a sound that's anthemic and rooted in personal chemistry. Setting 10 weeks to complete, it ultimately took 10 months. From a winter in Oslo, to a summer in London, the band battled writer's block, eviction from their studio and vocal exhaustion. The result is a record about time: the time it takes, the time it took, the time yet to come. Future Perfect, Present Tense is the sound of a band coming of age.

Ten Fe Future Perfect, Present Tense Track Listing:

1. Won't Happen
2. Isn't Ever A Day
3. No Night Lasts Forever
4. Coasting
5. Echo Park
6. Caught On The Inside
7. To Lie Here Is Enough
8. Here Again
9. Not Tonight
10. Can't Take You With Me
11. Superrich

We Also Recommend