Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Tenement - The Blind Wink on Vinyl LP - direct audio

Tenement - The Blind Wink on Vinyl LP

Deranged Records

  • $ 1698

Tenement The Blind Wink on Vinyl LP

Napalm Dream, the debut album from Wisconsin trio Tenement, was a solid effort heavy on catchy, high-octane punk – but its followup delivers a more varied and distinct set of material. Originally released in December 2011, The Blink Wink's surefooted mix of influences (Replacements, Decendents, Lemonheads) comes together seamlessly across these eleven songs.

It's rare when a band so deeply rooted in hardcore punk pulls off such a diverse and strong album this early in their career, but Tenement comfortably moves beyond the confines of the genre to keep the listener captivated. This timely reissue of The Blind Wink comes courtesy of Deranged Records.

"This record is a beautiful oddity." – Razorcake

Tenement The Blind Wink Track Listing:

1. Viscous
2. Dreaming Out Loud #2
3. Medical Curiousity
4. Senile
5. Unreal
6. Lost Love Star Lust
7. The Pleasure We Get
8. Cage That Keeps You In
9. Hey, Soozie
10. Hard To Say
11. (Messy Endings) In Middle America

We Also Recommend