Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Tennis - Cape Dory Vinyl  LP - direct audio

Tennis - Cape Dory Vinyl LP

Fat Possum Records

  • $ 1598

Tennis Cape Dory Vinyl  LP

Cape Dory is the ten song debut full-length from Denver's husband and wife duo Tennis. The surf-tinged, girl group era soundtrack was influenced by the pair's seven-month long sailing trip on the Eastern seaboard and will be released on Fat Possum records.

Tennis Cape Dory Track Listing:

1. Take Me Somewhere
2. Long Boat Pass
3. Cape Dory
4. Marathon
5. Bimini Bay
6. South Carolina
7. Pigeon
8. Seafarer
9. Baltimore
10. Water Birds

We Also Recommend