We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Tesla - Shock 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Tesla - Shock 180g Vinyl LP

Universal Records

  • $ 2498

Tesla Shock 180g Vinyl LP

Tesla's legacy is alive and well on their eighth studio album Shock, produced and co-written by Def Leppard guitarist Phil Collen who also performs guitars and backing vocals throughout. The album marks Collen's debut as a producer having previously worked as co-producer on Def Leppard's own records and those of Manraze and Delta Deep. Led by vocalist Jeff Keith, Tesla's bluesy, soulful sound is strongly embedded in the roots of organic, authentic 1970s rock and roll.

The same roots that produced bands like the Allman Brothers, Grand Funk Railroad, AC/DC, Lynyrd Skynyrd and Aerosmith. Serving as the band's first album since 2014's Simplicity, Shock represents, without a doubt, some of their finest work to date. 

Tesla Shock Track Listing:

1. You Won't Take Me Alive
2. Taste Like
3. We Can Rule The World
4. Shock
5. Love Is A Fire
6. California Summer Song
7. Forever Loving You
8. The Mission
9. Tied To The Tracks
10. Afterlife
11. I Want Everything
12. Comfort Zone

We Also Recommend