We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Acacia Strain - Continent Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Acacia Strain - Continent Colored Vinyl LP

Prosthetic Records

  • $ 2398

The Acacia Strain Continent Colored Vinyl LP

Continent is the fourth studio album by Massachusetts deathcore wrecking crew The Acacia Strain and the first with bassist Jack Strong and second with drummer Kevin Boutot. Recording began in April 2008 with acclaimed producer Zuess and it was originally released in August of that year via Prosthetic Records. Founding member and vocalist Vincent Bennett called the LP the band's "darkest" effort to date.

"The Acacia Strain's Continent is perhaps one of the first records to really bring to mind an even fusion of hardcore and death metal and it's an aggressive, engaging album – period" (Metalsucks). Continent debuted at No. 107 on the Billboard 200 chart and No. 2 on the Billboard Heatseekers chart.

The Acacia Strain Continent Track Listing:

1. Skynet
2. Seaward
3. Dr.Doom
4. Forget-Me-Now
5. Cthulhu
6. Baby Buster
7. Balboa Towers
8. Jesus Fucking Christ
9. Kraken
10. The Combine
11. The Behemoth

We Also Recommend