We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Animals - Greatest Hits Live Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Animals - Greatest Hits Live Vinyl LP

Secret Records

  • $ 2498

The Animals Greatest Hits Live Vinyl LP

Greatest Hits Live (Rip It to Shreds) is a live album by the original members of The Animals. It was released in 1984.

The Animals Really Rock Out With The C-ck Out In Front Of The Raucous Wembley Crowd On This Album; "When I Was Young" Is A Knockout And Full Of Raw Energy.

While approximately two-thirds of the tour's shows were taken from Ark, the 1983 reunion album, and one-third were drawn from the line-up's original 1960s recordings, Greatest Hits Live focuses almost exclusively on the older material.

The Animals Greatest Hits Live Track Listing:

1. It's Too Late (Eric Burdon. John Steriling)
2. House of the Rising Sun (Traditional, Arr. Alan Price)
3. It's My Life (Roger Atkins, Carl D'errico)
4. Don't Bring Me Down (Gerry Goffin, Carole King)
5. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Bennie Benjamin, Sol Marcus, Gloria Caldwell)
6. I'm Crying (Alan Price, Eric Burdon)
7. Bring It on Home to Me (Sam Cooke)
8. O Lucky Man! (Alan Price)
9. Boom Boom (John Lee Hooker)
10. We've Gotta Get Out of This Place (Barry Mann, Cynthia Weil)
11. When I Was Young (Eric Burdon, Vic Briggs, John Weider, Barry Jenkins, Danny McCulloch)

We Also Recommend