Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Atomic Bitchwax - Scorpio Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Atomic Bitchwax - Scorpio Vinyl LP

Tee Pee Records

  • $ 1898

The Atomic Bitchwax Scorpio Vinyl LP

The Atomic Bitchwax is an American rock band from Long Branch, NJ that gloriously mixes balls-to-the-wall rock 'n' roll, smashing '70s riff-rock and proto-metal into a towering celebration of the riff that High Times magazine appropriately dubbed "thunder-boogie."

Formed in the mid-90s by bassist/singer/songwriter Chris Kosnik, guitarist Ed Mundell and drummer Keith Ackerman, their first self titled album was released in 1999 with the NYC label Tee Pee Records, establishing them with audiences of the burgeoning stoner rock community. Featuring the current lineup of Kosnik, drummer Bob Pantella and guitarist Garrett Sweeny (all also members of Monster Magnet), the band returns in 2020 with their latest 10-song opus Scorpio.

The Atomic Bitchwax Scorpio Track Listing:

1. Hope You Die
2. Energy
4. Ninja
5. Scorpio
6. Easy Action
7. Crash
8. Super Sonic
9. You Got It
10. Betting Man
11. Instant Death

We Also Recommend