Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Atomic Bitchwax -The Local Fuzz Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Atomic Bitchwax -The Local Fuzz Vinyl LP

Tee Pee Records

  • $ 2198

The Atomic Bitchwax The Local Fuzz Vinyl LP

New Jersey’s Chris Kosnik, Finn Ryan and Bob Pantella first started plotting their musical careers back in the mid ‘90s, influenced by ‘70s rock and groups ranging from Black Sabbath to Parliament and Funkadelic. All three members were simultaneously playing for major labels in separate bands: Godspeed (Atlantic), Monster Magnet (A&M) and Core (Atlantic). The Atomic Bitchwax slowly evolved for 15 years as a players’ band with the enduring vision to "play what you want.”

Their music is a mix of ‘60s psychedelic rock and ‘70s riff rock filtered though the progressive rock influences of today. The trio's fifth full length effort - 2011's The Local Fuzz - delivers an advanced take on their blistering, virtuosic sound via the single, glorious 42 minute eponymous track "The Local Fuzz" which contains no less than "50 riffs back to back," perfectly capturing the unit's vivid execution and ambitious vision.

The Atomic Bitchwax The Local Fuzz Track Listing:

1. The Local Fuzz

We Also Recommend