We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Bad Plus - Activate Infinity Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Bad Plus - Activate Infinity Vinyl LP


  • $ 2698

The Bad Plus Activate Infinity Vinyl LP

Activate Infinity is the second album from The Bad Plus since the remarkable pianist Orrin Evans joined the trio back in 2018. With their sights set on a new trajectory, combined with an abundance of spirit and creativity, the trio have produced one of their finest and most original albums to date. This is group music played with vibrant imagination and vigor. It's real, deeply honest and personal. Their joy in music-making together is clear and their vision is committed and democratic.

With a new home on the British label, Edition Records, the trio are working with a renewed intent that will see them grow to new heights and continue to flourish. Sit back, listen and enjoy the ride!

The Bad Plus Activate Infinity Track Listing:

1. Avail
2. Slow Reactors
3. Thrift Store Jewelry
4. The Red Door
5. Looking In Your Eyes
6. Dovetail Nicely
7. Undersea Reflection
8. Love Is The Answer

We Also Recommend