Cart 0
The Beach Boys - 20/20 on 180g LP - direct audio

The Beach Boys - 20/20 on 180g Vinyl LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2498

The Beach Boys 20/20 on 180g Vinyl LP

1969's 20/20 was The Beach Boys last album issued on longtime label home Capitol Records, their twentieth including compilations thus the title. Incorporating all of the different sounds and phases of the group's career, 20/20 produced the two hit singles "Do It Again" and "I Can Hear Music," along with further standout compositions from Brian Wilson like "Time to Get Alone" and "Cabinessence" and the controversial Dennis Wilson number "Time to Get Alone" which was said to be adapted from Charles Manson's "Cease to Exist."

The Beach Boys 20/20 Track Listing:

1. Do It Again
2. I Can Hear Music
3. Bluebirds Over the Mountain
4. Be With Me
5. All I Want To Do
6. The Nearest Faraway Place
7. Cotton Fields (The Cotton Song)
8. I Went To Sleep
9. Time To Get Alone
10. Never Learn Not To Love
11. Our Prayer
12. Cabinessence

We Also Recommend