Cart 0
The Beach Boys - Live In London on 180g LP - direct audio

The Beach Boys - Live In London on 180g LP

Capital Records

  • $ 2499

The Beach Boys Live In London on 180g LP

This excellent 1968 live recording was captured while The Beach Boys were in the midst of making their 20/20 album and was originally issued in the UK in 1970 and the US in 1976. Although the Beach Boys' popularity was slightly waning in the US at this time, the group was still as popular as ever in the UK. Their second overall live release following 1964's Beach Boys Concert, Live In London displays a noticeable evolution in their concert approach since that first outing and is awash in energetic performances and tight harmonies. Along with favorites like "Wouldn't It Be Nice," "Sloop John B," "California Girls," "Good Vibrations," and "God Only Knows," the Boys also throw in esoteric album cuts like "Wake The World."

The Beach Boys Live In London Track Listing:

1. Darlin'
2. Wouldn't It Be Nice
3. Sloop John B
4. California Girls
5. Do It Again
6. Wake the World
7. Aren't You Glad
8. Bluebirds Over the Mountain
9. Their Hearts Were Full of Spring
10. Good Vibrations
11. God Only Knows
12. Barbara Ann

We Also Recommend