Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds on 200g LP Stereo (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

The Beach Boys - Pet Sounds on 200g LP Stereo (Out Of Stock)

Analogue Productions

  • $ 3498

The Beach Boys Pet Sounds on 200g LP Stereo

Analogue Productions' Stereo Vinyl Reissue of Beach Boys Pet Sounds Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio from the Best Available Sources and Pressed at QRP

Mastered by Kevin Gray from the best sources available, and plated and pressed by Quality Record Pressings, the Beach Boys' Pet Sounds hits new stereo peaks on this audiophile version from Analogue Productions. Presented in an "old school" Stoughton tip-on jacket, the landmark recording looks as good as it sounds and features a stereo mix performed by Mark Linett on behalf of the Beach Boys. You don't want to miss this pressing.

Ranked #2 on Rolling Stone's 500 Greatest Albums of All Time list, the groundbreaking Pet Sounds (1966) reigns as the Beach Boys' most acclaimed album. Innovative songwriting ("Wouldn't It Be Nice," "God Only Knows," "Caroline No," "Sloop John B"), incredible vocal harmonies and majestic arrangements coalesce to form a rich collage of sound which overflows with artistic depth and pure emotion.


• 200g LP
• Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Lacquer plating by Gary Salstrom
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• "Old school" Stoughton tip-on jackets
• Audio Production - Mark Linett

The Beach Boys Pet Sounds Track Listing:

1. Wouldn't It Be Nice
2. You Still Believe Me
3. That's Not Me
4. Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
5. I'm Waiting For The Day
6. Let's Go Away For Awhile
7. Sloop John B
8. God Only Knows
9. I Know There's An Answer
10. Here Today
11. I Just Wasn't Made For These Times
12. Pet Sounds
13. Caroline No

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

We Also Recommend