We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Beach Boys - Surfin' USA on 200g LP (Mono) - direct audio

The Beach Boys - Surfin' USA on 200g LP (Mono)

Analogue Productions

  • $ 3498

The Beach Boys Surfin' USA on 200g LP (Mono)

Mastered by Kevin Gray and Pressed at QRP: Analogue Productions Mono Vinyl LP of Beach Boys' Surfin' USA Restores 1963 Pop Classic, Features Audiophile Sound and Stellar Packaging

Everybody can have an ocean and go surfin' with this sonically stellar 200g mono vinyl LP reissue of the Beach Boys' Surfin' USA, mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio from the best available sources and presented in an "old style" Stoughton tip-on jacket. Pressed and plated at QRP, this Analogue Productions version features the very mono mixes created under Brian Wilson's supervision. Surfin' USA has never looked or sounded better.

The Beach Boys signed with Capitol Records in July of 1962 and released their first album, Surfin’ Safari, that same year. The album launched the young group known for its shimmering vocal harmonies and relaxed California style into international stardom. The group's 1963 follow-up Surfin' USA saw Brian Wilson's acumen as a songwriter and arranger really emerge with 12 more rockin' and rollin' tunes, including the hit title cut and five strong instrumentals.


• 200g Mono LP
• Original mono mixes created under Brian Wilson's supervision
• Mastered by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio
• Lacquer plating by Gary Salstrom
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• "Old school" Stoughton tip-on jackets
• Audio Production - Mark Linett
• For Brother Records - Elliott Lott

The Beach Boys Surfin' USA Track Listing:

1. Surfin' U.S.A.
2. Farmer's Daughter
3. Misirlou
4. Stoked
5. Lonely Sea
6. Shut Down
7. Noble Surfer
8. Honky Tonk
9. Lana
10. Surf Jam
11. Let's Go Trippin'
12. Finders Keepers

We Also Recommend