Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Black Crowes - Amorica Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

The Black Crowes - Amorica Vinyl 2LP

American Records

  • $ 3898

The Black Crowes Amorica Vinyl 2LP

Released on Rick Rubin's American Recordings in 1994, Amorica is the Black Crowes' third full-length and follow-up to the band's two breakout albums Shake Your Money Maker (1990) and The Southern Harmony and Musical Companion (1992).

Produced by Jack Joseph Puig, the 11-song set may not have the runaway hits of its predecessors, but it stands as one of the band's best overall collections. The group's jammy blues-rock sound, anchored by throwback frontman Chris Robinson and the killer guitar riffs from his brother Rich and Marc Ford, is as fully realized as ever, an ideal modern mix of their heart on sleeve '70s influences.

The Black Crowes Amorica Track Listing:

1. Gone
2. A Conspiracy
3. High Head Blues
4. Cursed Diamond
5. Nonfiction
6. She Gave Good Sunflower
7. P. 25 London
8. Ballad In Urgency
9. Wiser Time
10. Downtown Money Waster
11. Descending

We Also Recommend