Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vinyl 3LP + 7" - direct audio

The Bob's Burgers - The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vinyl 3LP + 7"

Sub Pop Records

  • $ 2998

The Bob's Burgers The Bob's Burgers Music Album Vinyl 3LP + 7"

Standard 3LP + 7" Edition featuring 109 Songs from First 107 Episodes (All 6 Existing Seasons) Plus 5 Special Cover Versions of Songs from the Show

Bob's Burgers premiered on the Fox network January 2011, and quickly became one of the most watched series on television. After enjoying the highest-rated new season premiere of the 2010-11 season, Bob's Burgers quickly settled into an average viewership of over 4 million per episode. The show has won an Emmy award and been nominated five times, including a current nomination for Outstanding Animated Program. It has inspired many popular spinoff items, including a recent, best-selling cookbook. With the seventh season currently in progress, Bob's Burgers' cultural influence only grows.

Now comes The Bob's Burgers Music Album, featuring 109 songs from the first 107 episodes (all six existing seasons), plus five special cover versions of songs from the show. Originally broadcast within the episodes – and often in abbreviated form – these songs appear here in their freestanding glory for the first time. The Bob's Burgers Music Album – in both its standard edition and its impressive deluxe edition – is sure to be a must-have for any fan of the show (and, really, any sentient life-form).

The album features the main cast members – Bob (Jon Benjamin) and Linda (John Roberts) and their children Tina (Dan Mintz), Gene (Eugene Mirman) and Louise (Kristen Schaal) – singing original songs that build on the show's unique sense of humor. Also featured are many of the show's recurring and special guests, from comedians like Aziz Ansari, Sarah Silverman, Kevin Kline, Bill Hader, Zack Galifianakis, and Fred Armisen, to musical guests Cyndi Lauper and Carly Simon. Includes five never-aired "Bob's Buskers" cover versions of songs from the show performed by St. Vincent, The National, Lapsley, and Stephin Merritt of Magnetic Fields.

The Bob's Burgers The Bob's Burgers Music Album Track Listing:

LP 1

1. The Bob's Burgers Theme Song
2. Lifting Up the Skirt of the Night
3. Butts, Butts, Butts
4. Theme from Banjo
5. Da Ding Ding
6. Pirates of Panache
7. Weekend at Mort's
8. Sex Music
9. Wing Man
10. Taffy Butt
11. Getting Out of P.E.
12. Groping for Glory
13. Oil Spill
14. One Way or Another
15. The Prince of Persuasia
16. Bad Girls
17. You Got Beefsquatched
18. Milkin' the Cow
19. Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!
20. Parakeet in Your Hat
21. Kill the Turkey
22. The Diarrhea Song
23. Silent Love
24. Silent Muffler
25. The Harry Truman Song
26. Daddy / The Itsy Bitsy Stripper
27. Sex Sex Sex Sex Sex
28. You're the Best
29. Mad Pooper
30. Buckle It Up
31. Love Mission
32. Two People
33. Can't Get Enough (of Your Woman Stuff)
34. Funky Finger
35. This Is Working
36. Baby Hold On
37. Electric Love
38. T-I-N-A
39. The Snake Song
40. Fracas Foam
41. The Kids Run the Restaurant

LP 2

1. Coal Mine
2. Whisper in Your Eyes
3. I Wanna Hear Your Secrets
4. I've Got a Yum Yum
5. Rain, Rain, Flash, Flash
6. We're Coming for Ya
7. Quicky Kiss It
8. Prankin'
9. Sneaky Pete
10. Gravy Boat
11. We Won the Talent Show
12. Derek Dematopolis
13. Not Bad for Havin' Three Kids
14. Jingle in the Jungle
15. Slumber Party Fashion Show
16. It's Not Magic It's Tragic
17. The Fart Song
18. Hava Nagila
19. Equestranauts Theme
20. Nice Things Are Nice
21. Wharf of Wonder
22. Bad Things Are Bad
23. Die Hard / Working Girl Musical Medley
24. Work Hard or Die Trying, Girl
25. Jeff (Il Est Mort)
26. Your Best Friend
27. Love Is in Control (Finger on the Trigger)
28. Christmas Magic
29. Happy Crappy Place
30. Darryl's Slow Jam

LP 3

1. I'm Jimmy Jr. Pesto
2. The Sheriff Had a Piggy
3. Lipstick on His Pickup
4. I'll Trade You These Tears / I Won't Go Solo on You
6. Shimmy Tap
7. Date Night
8. Don't You Love Cotton Candy
9. Jam with Darryl
10. His Name Is Lenny
11. I Don't Need Music
12. I Want Some Burgers and Fries
13. BM in the PM
14. I'm Falling for Helen
15. 99 Red Balloons
16. It's Called Fate (And It's Great)
18. I Love You So Much (It's Scary)
19. It's Thanksgiving for Everybody
20. The Spirits of Christmas
21. The Nice-Capades
22. Amor por Favor (Me Llamo Tina)
23. It's Valentine's Day
24. Hot Ham and Cheese Day
25. Cease and Desist
26. Muse Dance
27. If You Love Something
28. Fart Stools (for the Gifted)
29. Do the Dirty Pigeon
30. Two Butted Goat
31. Butt Phone
32. Breaking Out
33. Mononucleosis
34. Just What I Needed
35. I Love Charades
36. I'm Tall Enough
37. Yat Dat Dat Da
38. Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom

7" Vinyl:

1. Bad Girls (Bob's Buskers) (feat. St. Vincent)
2. Electric Love (Bob's Buskers) (feat. Stephin Merritt of Magnetic Fields)
3. Sailor's in Your Mouth (Bob's Buskers) (feat. The National)
4. Christmas Magic (Bob's Buskers) (feat. The National)
5. Bad Stuff Happens in the Bathroom (Bob's Buskers) - (feat. The National)

We Also Recommend