We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Cactus Blossoms - Easy Way Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Cactus Blossoms - Easy Way Vinyl LP

Walkie Talkie

  • $ 2198

The Cactus Blossoms Easy Way Vinyl LP

The Cactus Blossoms - Minneapolis-based blood harmony brother duo Page Burkum and Jack Torrey - return with the new album Easy Way, a self-produced collection of ten new originals on their own Walkie Talkie Records. Featuring special contributions from Dan Auerbach (The Black Keys) and renowned saxophonist

Michael Lewis (Bon Iver, Andrew Bird), Easy Way expands on the "creative turns of phrase, gorgeous harmonies, and ageless sound" (NPR) they're known and loved for to deliver something new and distinctly modern. Since the release of their 2016 debut You're Dreaming, The Cactus Blossoms experienced a number of breakout moments, including tours with Kacey Musgraves and Lucius, appearances on prestigious stages from Newport Folk to Lincoln Center, and a perfectly cast appearance on the third season of David Lynch's Twin Peaks

.The Cactus Blossoms Easy Way Track Listing Track Listing:

1. Desperado
2. I'm Calling You
3. Please Don't Call Me Crazy
4. Got A Lotta Love
5. Easy Way
6. Downtown
7. Boomerang
8. See It Through
9. I Am The Road
10. Blue As The Ocean

We Also Recommend