We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Chemical Brothers - We Are the Night Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

The Chemical Brothers - We Are the Night Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

Astralwerks Records

  • $ 2698

The Chemical Brothers We Are the Night Vinyl 2LP

Undisputed masters of brain-altering, transcendent electronica, The Chemical Brothers (comprised of the duo of Tom Rowlands and Ed Simons), have been producing some of the world's greatest dance music for the better part of two decades. Their star hasn't stopped rising since their groundbreaking early albums changed the game altogether.

2007's We Are The Night, the group's Grammy Award-winning sixth LP, features 12 tracks of psychedelic warehouse party acid music, euphorically melodic and as uncompromising as their retina scorching live shows. Effortlessly evoking the dancefloors of Manchester and Minneapolis in the early 80s and London of 2007, We Are The Night is The Chemical Brothers at their very best. Infectious from the ominous opening through to the gorgeous dying embers, the record features some of their most mind-blowing music to date, a massive step up for the duo in terms of both production and sound. Includes collaborations with The Klaxons, Midlake, Ali Love, Fatlip and Willy Mason and is home to the hit single "Do It Again."

The Chemical Brothers' first seven studio albums will again be available in the U.S. Each comes repackaged in the original sleeve artwork from the first pressings. Audio has been cut from the original lacquers directly from the studio of the original engineer, Mike Marsh, and is fully approved by The Chemical Brothers' Ed Simons and Tom Rowlands.

The Chemical Brothers We Are the Night Track Listing:

1. No Path To Follow
2. We Are The Night
3. All Rights Reserved feat. The Klaxons
4. Saturate
5. Do It Again feat. Ali Love
6. Das Spiegel
7. The Salmon Dance feat. Fatlip
8. Burst Generator
9. A Modern Midnight Conversation
10. Battle Scars. feat. Willy Mason
11. Harpoons
12. The Pills Won't Help You Now feat. Midlake

We Also Recommend