We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0

The Claypool Lennon Delirium - South Of Reality Colored Vinyl LP

ATO Records

  • $ 2998

The Claypool Lennon Delirium South Of Reality Colored Vinyl LP

South Of Reality, The Claypool Lennon Delirium's epic sophomore album might be just the antidote this sick world needs. Music so potent it could repel an asteroid impact from space, these seasoned warriors of psychedelia have crafted timeless songs that may as well be chiseled in stone.

The monolithic dream team's new record was produced by Les Claypool and Sean Lennon themselves, and engineered and mixed by Claypool at his own Rancho Relaxo studio in Sonoma County, California. Claypool and Lennon told Rolling Stone that South Of Reality "feels like an organic extension of Monolith of Phobos, blending the wildly surreal and psychedelic with satirical social commentary." Additionally, RS called new track "Blood and Rockets," "a sprawling epic that finds Lennon and Claypool crooning and snarling, respectively, over spacey synths and chiming guitars."


• Colored 2LP edition
• Gatefold jacket packaging
• Artwork painted by Hisaki Yasuda
• Includes digital download

The Claypool Lennon Delirium South Of Reality Track Listing:

1. Little Fishes
2. Blood and Rockets - Movement I, Saga Of Jack Parsons - Movement II, Too The Moon
3. South Of Reality
4. Boriska
5. Easily Charmed By Fools
6. Amethyst Realm
7. Toady Man's Hour
8. Cricket Chronicles Revisited - Part I, Ask Your Doctor, Part II, Psyde Effects
9. Like Fleas

We Also Recommend