Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Dead Daisies - Holy Ground Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Dead Daisies - Holy Ground Vinyl LP

SPV Records

  • $ 2598

The Dead Daisies Holy Ground Vinyl LP

The Dead Daisies kick off their next chapter with new band member Glenn Hughes (Deep Purple, Black Country Communion). Also known as "The Voice Of Rock," Hughes has taken over lead vocals and bass duties, joining guitarists Doug Aldrich, David Lowy and drummer Deen Castronovo.

The addition of the Rock And Roll Hall of Famer supercharges the band's front line via his rock solid bass grooves and unmatched vocal intensity. On Holy Ground, you can expect more high-voltage rock songs, indomitable grooves and spellbinding lyrics, all the ingredients that have made this music so timeless, out-living trends.

The Dead Daisies Holy Ground Track Listing:

1. Holy Ground (Shake The Memory)
2. Like No Other (Bassline)
3. Come Alive
4. Bustle And Flow
5. My Fate
6. Chosen And Justified
7. Saving Grace
8. Unspoken
9. 30 Days In The Hole
10. Righteous Days
11. Far Away

We Also Recommend