Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Doors - Strange Days 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Doors - Strange Days 180g Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 2498

The Doors Strange Days 180g Vinyl LP

Cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering and Features Original Stereo Mixes, Artwork, and Inner Sleeves!

The Ultimate Doors Listening Experience!

Although most of the songs on the Doors' 1967 sophomore release had been written around the same time as their self-titled debut, Strange Days still manages to possess its own distinct and foreboding character. The album made it all the way to #3 on the charts and introduced the Doors classics "People Are Strange, “Love Me Two Times,” “Strange Days” and "When the Music's Over."

Besting all previous reissues, these Rhino LPs offer the ultimate Doors listening experience. The band's music has never sounded better, thanks to the use of the original masters cut under the supervision of original Doors producer Bruce Botnick and Elektra founder Jac Holtzman.

The Doors Strange Days Track Listing:

1. Strange Days
2. You're Lost Little Girl
3. Love Me Two Times
4. Unhappy Girl
5. Horse Latitudes
6. Moonlight Drive
7. People Are Strange
8. My Eyes Have Seen You
9. I Can't See Your Face in My Mind
10. When the Music's Over

We Also Recommend