We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Doors - The Singles 2CD & 1 Blu-Ray Audio - direct audio

The Doors - The Singles 2CD & 1 Blu-Ray Audio

Elektra Records

  • $ 2498

The Doors The Singles 2CD & 1 Blu-Ray Audio

Double CD & Blu-Ray Audio Disc Set!

All The US Singles + B-Sides! Mastered From Original Analog Single Masters!

Includes 4 Never-Before-Available Original Mono Radio Versions!

This collection spotlights every single, and B-side, the band released, all gathered together for the first time. This 2CD/1Blu-Ray release also includes four "Mono Radio Versions" of some of the band’s biggest hits, such as "Hello, I Love You" and "Touch Me," which have never been made available anywhere after being sent to radio around their original release. It also includes high-resolution quadrophonic mixes of the 1973 compilation The Best Of The Doors on Blu-Ray for the first time.

The Doors The Singles Track Listing:

CD 1

1. Break On Through (To The Other Side)
2. End Of The Night
3. Light My Fire
4. The Crystal Ship
5. People Are Strange
6. Unhappy Girl
7. Love Me Two Times
8. Moonlight drive
9. The Unknown Soldier
10. We Could Be So Good Together
11. Hello, I Love You
12. Love Street
13. Touch Me
14. Wild Child
15. Wishful Sinful
16. Who Scared you
17. Tell All The People
18. Easy Ride
19. Runnin' Blue
20. Do It
21. You Make Me Real
22. Roadhouse Blues
23. Love Her Madly
24. (You Need Meat) Don't Go No Further
25. Riders On The Storm
26. Changeling

CD 2

1. Tightrope Ride
2. Variety Is The Spice Of Life
3. Ships w/Sails
4. In The Eyes Of The Sun
5. Get Up And Dance
6. Treetrunk
7. The Mosquito
8. It Slipped My Mind
9. The Piano Bird
10. Good Rockin'
11. Roadhouse Blues (Live)
12. Albinoni: Adagio
13. Gloria (Live)
14. Moonlight Drive (Live)
Bonus Tracks:
15. Hello, I Love You (Mono Radio Version)
16. Touch Me (Mono Radio Version)
17. Wishful Sinful (Mono Radio Version)
18. Tell All The People (Mono Radio Version)

Blu-Ray Audio

The Best Of The Doors (1973)
High-Resolution Quadrophonic Mix
1. Who Do You Love
2. Soul Kitchen
3. Hello, I Love You
4. People Are Strange
5. Riders On The Storm
6. Touch Me
7. Love Her Madly
8. Love Me Two Times
9. Take It As It Comes
10. Moonlight Drive
11. Light My Fire

We Also Recommend