Cart 0
The Doors - The Soft Parade 180g LP - direct audio

The Doors - The Soft Parade 180g Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 2498

The Doors The Soft Parade 180g Vinyl LP

Cut at Bernie Grundman Mastering and Features Original Stereo Mixes, Artwork, and Inner Sleeves!

The Ultimate Doors Listening Experience!

The Doors mined new territory with their 1969 release The Soft Parade incorporating brass, strings and even a full orchestra into the mix but with the same results as it became their fourth Top 10 album in a row. The album climbed to #6 on the strength of the huge hit “Touch Me.”

Besting all previous reissues, these Rhino LPs offer the ultimate Doors listening experience. The band's music has never sounded better, thanks to the use of the original masters cut under the supervision of original Doors producer Bruce Botnick and Elektra founder Jac Holtzman.

The Doors The Soft Parade Track Listing:

1. Tell All the People
2. Touch Me
3. Shaman's Blues
4. Do It
5. Easy Ride
6. Wild Child
7. Runnin' Blue
8. Wishful Sinful
9. The Soft Parade

We Also Recommend