We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Eagles - Eagles 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Eagles - Eagles 180g Vinyl LP

Elektra Records

  • $ 2598

The Eagles Eagles 180g Vinyl LP

The Eagles' warm brand of country flavored, harmony-heavy rock absolutely dominated the '70s Southern California rock scene and music in general. At the peak of their popularity they were omnipresent, delivering three consecutive #1 albums and six genre defining albums total in the decade alone. They remain one of the biggest and most influential acts of all-time, earning a well deserved induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1998.

The band's 1972 self-titled debut - their first with famed English producer Glyn Johns (Led Zeppelin, The Rolling Stones, The Who) - helped popularize the Southern California country rock sound as we know it with the name-making Top 40 singles "Take it Easy," "Witchy Woman" and "Peaceful Easy Feeling," all of which were also featured on the band's blockbuster 1976 collection, Their Greatest Hits (1971-1975).

Following on from the Eagles - The Studio Albums 1972 – 1979 vinyl box set which was issued in 2013, the band's six studio albums are now being offered individually on 180 gram vinyl with their respective original packaging in early-2015.

Eagles Eagles Track Listing:

1. Take It Easy
2. Witchy Woman
3. Chug All Night
4. Most of Us Are Sad
5. Nightingale
6. Train Leaves Here This Morning
7. Take the Devil
8. Earlybird
9. Peaceful Easy Feeling
10. Tryin'

We Also Recommend