Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Evens - The Odds Vinyl LP (Backordered) - direct audio

The Evens - The Odds Vinyl LP (Backordered)

Dischord Records

  • $ 1798

The Evens The Odds Vinyl LP

Project from Fugazi & Minor Threat's Ian MacKaye

The Evens are a band from Washington, D.C with Ian MacKaye (Fugazi, Minor Threat) on vocals/baritone guitar and Amy Farina (The Warmers) on vocals/drums. Formed in 2001, the band has recorded three albums, The Evens (2005), Get Evens (2006) and The Odds (2012), plus one 7" single, "2 Songs." Their songs are multifaceted yet efficient; straightforward yet sublime; you'll hear a new detail with each listen. The Odds, recorded with Don Zientara at Inner Ear Studios during the summer of 2012, was the band's third full-length album and first in six years.

The Evens The Odds Track Listing:

1. King Of Kings
2. Wanted Criminals
3. I Do Myself
4. Warble Factor
5. Sooner Or Later
6. Wonder Why
7. Competing With The Till
8. Broken Finger
9. Architects Sleep
10. Timothy Wright
11. This Other Thing
12. Let's Get Well
13. KOK

We Also Recommend