Cart 0
The Fleshtones - Wheel Of Talent on 180g LP + CD - direct audio

The Fleshtones - Wheel Of Talent on 180g LP + CD

YEP ROC Records

  • $ 2299

The Fleshtones Wheel Of Talent on 180g LP + CD

The Fleshtones are well into their fifth decade of making believers out of the most jaded naysayers with their mongrel stew known as “Super Rock.” Dubbed “America's Garage Rock Band” and “The Kings Of Garage Rock,” The Fleshtones have been the subject of books and movies as well as amazement from fans and detractors alike. Recently the band has seen much touring including dates with Los Straitjackets and Southern Culture On The Skids, collaborative work on the Mondo Zombie Boogaloo album and a 45 featuring vocals from the lovely Mary Huff. And The Fleshtones charged straight into 2014 with tons of US and international dates on the horizon to present fans with their latest full length, Wheel Of Talent, featuring thirteen new tracks full of fuzz guitar and Farfisa organ riffs to satisfy everyone’s surf / garage / rockabilly / soul needs.

The Fleshtones Wheel Of Talent Track Listing:

1. Available
2. What You're Talking About
3. It Is As It Was
4. Remember The Ramones
5. Roofarama
6. The Right Girl
7. What I've Done Before
8. How To Say Good Bye
9. For A Smile
10. Stranger In My House
11. Veo La Luz
12. Hipster Heaven
13. Tear For Tear

We Also Recommend