Cart 0
The Gaslight Anthem - Get Hurt on 180g LP + Download - direct audio

The Gaslight Anthem - Get Hurt on 180g LP + Download

Mercury Records

  • $ 2299

The Gaslight Anthem Get Hurt on 180g LP + Download

New Jersey rockers The Gaslight Anthem return with their eagerly anticipated new album, Get Hurt, on Island Records. Recorded at the legendary Blackbird Studios in Nashville with producer Mike Crossey (The 1975, Arctic Monkeys, Jake Bugg), Get Hurt sees The Gaslight Anthem pushing their raw, stripped back rock ‘n’ roll into new territory, drawing on a fresh palette of influences ranging across folk, punk, and Americana. It is an album that is heavier, and yet at the same time more intimate, than anything they have produced to date.

Following the success of their 2012 album Handwritten - which charted in the Top 10 of the album charts across Europe and America, with the band playing Wembley Stadium, Glastonbury and Coachella along the way - The Gaslight Anthem’s fifth studio album perfectly shows the band thriving creatively while pushing their horizons artistically. It is a record that oozes with the confidence of a band at the very top of their game. Includes the lead singles "Get Hurt" and "Rollin' and Tumblin'."

The Gaslight Anthem Get Hurt Track Listing:

1. Stay Vicious
2. 1,000 Years
3. Get Hurt
4. Stray Paper
5. Helter Skeleton
6. Underneath The Ground
7. Rollin' And Tumblin'
8. Red Violins
9. Selected Poems
10. Ain't That A Shame
11. Break Your Heart
12. Dark Places

We Also Recommend