Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Killers - Hot Fuss Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Killers - Hot Fuss Import Vinyl LP

Island Records

  • $ 2798

The Killers Hot Fuss Import Vinyl LP

The Killers' breakout 2004 debut Hot Fuss features eleven nuggets of reel-you-in storytelling genius and musical nectar. These tracks span from the very Vegas "Somebody Told Me" to "Mr Brightside," a tale of suspected infidelity. You'll also find two-thirds of a murder trilogy in "Midnight Show," and "Jenny." It's a wonderfully ambitious series that belies the band's tender years. Elsewhere, "On Top" celebrates where the always confident Flowers felt the band was at the time, while stalker's tale "Andy You're A Star" and "All These Things That I've Done," found the frontman realizing his dream of incorporating a gospel choir.

The Killers Hot Fuss Track Listing:

1. Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. Smile Like You Mean It
4. Somebody Told Me
5. All These Things That I've Done
6. Andy, You're A Star
7. On Top
8. Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll
9. Believe Me Natalie
10. Midnight Show
11. Everything Will Be Alright

We Also Recommend