Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The National - Alligator Vinyl LP - direct audio

The National - Alligator Vinyl LP

Beggers Banquet Records

  • $ 2498

The National Alligator Vinyl LP

Described by Uncut as 'a genuine treasure,' The National are five friends from Cincinnati, Ohio, who started making music in 1999, when they found themselves living near one another again in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn. Alligator is the group's third critically acclaimed release.

“Alligator finds them pushing the tempos and trying on bigger shoes without losing the stately sense of pacing and dour melody that made their first two albums so pleasing." - Pitchfork

The National Alligator Track Listing

1. Secret Meeting
2. Karen
3. Lit Up
4. Looking For Astronauts
5. Daughters Of The Soho Riots
6. Baby, We'll Be Fine
7. Friend Of Mine
8. Val Jester
9. All The Wine
10. Abel
11. Geese Of Beverly Road, The
12. City Middle
13. Mr. November

We Also Recommend