We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Pack A.D. - Dollhouse Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Pack A.D. - Dollhouse Vinyl LP

Cadence Music

  • $ 1898

The Pack A.D. Dollhouse Vinyl LP

Destruction and melody, acid wit and bruising vocals – this is the Pack A.D. Singer/guitarist Becky Black and drummer Maya Miller have made a sound so gigantic, so fierce and raw and empowering, that it's easy to forget there are just two people behind this brilliant, carefully constructed havoc. Shredding and pounding their way through every song, the Pack A.D. swallows you whole inside their fearless Franken-blend of heavy psych-pop/garage-rock.

Their lyrics are wild nests, human and complex: darkly funny disclosures about depression; indictments of digital excess; grief-stricken fire bombs; sly crusades against stupidity. New release Dollhouse finds the group following-up 2016's critically-acclaimed Positive Thinking with urgent thoughts on the current climate of the world and playing with the kind of fuck-off freedom that you can't help but admire.

The Pack A.D. Dollhouse Track Listing:

1. Woke up Weird
2. $
3. Dollhouse
4. Thomas Hardy
5. March of the Martians
6. Not Alright
7. Because of You
8. Does it Feel Good
9. I Tried

We Also Recommend