Cart 0
The Pretenders - Viva El Amor! on 180g Import LP - direct audio

The Pretenders - Viva El Amor! 180g Import Vinyl LP

Legacy Records

  • $ 2998

The Pretenders Viva El Amor! 180g Import Vinyl LP

In correlation with the release of The Pretenders' Vinyl Collection 1979-1999, Demon Records is offering eight individual vinyl issues of the band's albums from the same period including Pretenders (1980), Pretenders II (1981), Learning to Crawl (1984), Get Close (1986), Packed! (1990), Last of the Independents (1994), The Isle of View (2LP) (1995) and Viva El Amor! (1999). All of the albums were cut from the latest digital remasters and are pressed on high-quality 180-gram heavyweight black vinyl.

The Pretenders' eighth studio album Viva El Amor! (Long Live Love) was originally issued in May 1999 and was produced by Stephen Street and Stephen Hague. Featuring a line-up of Chrissie Hynde (vocals, guitar) Martin Chambers (drums), Andy Hobson (bass) and Adam Seymour (guitar), the album yielded the two hit singles "Human" and "Popstar" and boasts famous cover art from Linda McCartney. Viva El Amor! is appearing on vinyl for the very first time.

The Pretenders Viva El Amor! Track Listing:

1. Popstar
2. Human
3. From The Heart Down
4. Nails In The Road
5. Who's Who
6. Dragway 42
7. Baby's Breath
8. One More Time
9. Legalise Me
10. Samurai
11. Rabo De Nube
12. Biker

We Also Recommend