We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
The Raconteurs - Help Us Stranger Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Raconteurs - Help Us Stranger Vinyl LP

Third Man Records

  • $ 1798

The Raconteurs Help Us Stranger Vinyl LP

The Raconteurs – Jack White, Brendan Benson, Jack Lawrence, and Patrick Keeler – are back with their long-awaited new album, Help Us Stranger, which serves as the Grammy-winning rock band's third studio LP and first new release in more than a decade. The 12-track collection sees the mighty combo reassembled, stronger and perhaps even more vital than ever before as they continue to push rock 'n' roll forward into its future, bonding prodigious riffs, blues power, sinewy psychedelia, Detroit funk, and Nashville soul via Benson and White's uncompromising songcraft and the band's steadfast musical muscle.

The pair wrote all of the songs on the record except the lone Donovan cover, "Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)." Recorded at Third Man Studio in Nashville, TN, the album was produced by The Raconteurs and engineered by Joshua V. Smith. Keyboardist/multi-instrumentalist Dean Fertita (The Dead Weather, Queens of the Stone Age) and Lillie Mae Rische and her sister Scarlett Rische also appear here. The album was mixed by Vance Powell and The Raconteurs at Blackbird Studios in Nashville.

The Raconteurs Help Us Stranger Track Listing:

1. Bored and Razed
2. Help Me Stranger
3. Only Child
4. Don't Bother Me
5. Shine The Light On Me
6. Somedays (I Don't Feel Like Trying)
7. Hey Gyp (Dig The Slowness)
8. Sunday Driver
9. Now That You're Gone
10. Live A Lie
11. What's Yours Is Mine
12. Thoughts and Prayers

We Also Recommend