Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Remains - Live 1969 Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Remains - Live 1969 Vinyl LP

Sundazed Records

  • $ 2498

The Remains Live 1969 Vinyl LP

Recorded at the legendary Boston Tea Party in 1969, The Remains rip through an absolute killer of a set list, featuring road tested covers of "Hang On Sloopy," "Johnny B. Goode," and their crowd-pleasing original "Why Do I Cry." Captured two and a half years after they broke up, the four original members of The Remains are in perfect form here for a one-night-only performance that was only rumored to exist...until now. From the recently discovered tapes, to pristine R.T.I. pressed vinyl. "There's Nothing else in The Remains world as wild as this one," explains the band's Barry Tashian. "We were on fire...on the brink..."

The Remains Live 1969 Track Listing:

1. Hang On Sloopy
2. Route 66
3. All Day and All of The Night
4. Like A Rolling Stone
5. Why Do I Cry
6. Johnny B. Goode
7. She's Nineteen Years Old
8. La Bamba / Empty Heart
9. Diddy Wah Diddy

We Also Recommend