Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
The Right Now - Starlight Colored Vinyl LP - direct audio

The Right Now - Starlight Colored Vinyl LP

The Right Now Music

  • $ 1998

The Right Now Starlight Colored Vinyl LP

Colored Copies Are Limited Contact Us!

The Right Now's pop-meets-soul sound is more than a vehicle for Stefanie Berecz's captivating voice. The celebration of thoughtful, catchy songwriting and intricate arrangements evokes a subtle sophistication in the tradition of Quincy Jones' 70s and 80s masterpieces. The Right Now's Chicago roots permeate their music and performances: breezy horn lines sit atop soul grooves old and new, all while Berecz elevates one audience after another with her "classic yet contemporary voice" (Philadelphia Inquirer).

Newest album Starlight examines a complicated world through the eyes of the fighter, the lover, the philosopher, the addict, the mother. It covers musical ground as diverse as the city that spawned TRN: dance beat elation, synth-pop grandeur, intimate ballads, and gritty soul.

The Right Now Starlight Track Listing:

1. Love You Better
2. Postcard
3. Up All Night
4. Love (Lets Me Know)
5. If It Was You
6. Too Late
7. Starlight
8. Hooked

We Also Recommend